Bestyrelsen 2017

Adrian Simonsen

Formand

Adrian Simonsen

adrian@jdku.dk

Anders Reckendorff

Kasserer/næstformand

Anders Reckendorff

andersreckendorff@jdku.dk

Charlotte Nørgaard Langer

Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Charlotte Nørgaard Langer

charlottelanger@jdku.dk

Jakob Klaper

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Jakob Klaper

jakob@jdku.dk

Charlotte Otken

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Charlotte Otken

charlotteotken@jdku.dk

Christian Zander Olsen

Pro Bono-ansvarlig

Christian Zander Olsen

christian@jdku.dk

Peter Kaltoft

Jurabaransvarlig

Peter Kaltoft

peter@jdku.dk

Anna Frandsen

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Anna Frandsen

anna@jdku.dk

Sofie Lilmose Bech

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Sofie Lilmose Bech

sofie@jdku.dk

Sarah Paustian Sander

PR-ansvarlig

Sarah Paustian Sander

sarah@jdku.dk

Rasmus Brødholt

Debat- og Caseansvarlig

Rasmus Brødholt

rasmus@jdku.dk

Karl Krohn Schaldemose

Eventansvarlig

Karl Krohn Schaldemose

karl@jdku.dk

Jeppe Due

Eventansvarlig

Jeppe Due

jeppe@jdku.dk

Johanne Fisker

Eventansvarlig

Johanne Fisker

johanne@jdku.dk

Simon Lange

Klubmester

Simon Lange

simon@jdku.dk

Kommende begivenheder

fre 29

Jurabar – Afterskibar

29 september, kl. 16:00
okt 03

Studiebesøg hos Bird & Bird

3 oktober, kl. 16:00 - 18:00
okt 03

JD’s studiebesøg hos Bird & Bird

3 oktober, kl. 16:00 - 18:30
okt 28

JD’s Årsfest

28 oktober, kl. 18:00

ANNONCE