Bestyrelsen 2022

Formand

Erwin Frank

Erwin@jdku.dk
Næstformand/Kasserer

Cathrine Stampe

cathrine@jdku.dk
Klubmester

Elias Højgaard

Elias@jdku.dk
Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Julie Katharina Kirstein

kirstein@jdku.dk
Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Mathilde Piil Clausen

mathilde@jdku.dk
Debatansvarlig

Hannah Tholstrup

hannah@jdku.dk
Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Clara Grønborg Juul

clara@jdku.dk
Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Emma Løchte

emma@jdku.dk
PR-ansvarlig

Jacob Julius Holm

jacob@jdku.dk
Caseansvarlig

Louise Victoria Nyring

louise@jdku.dk
Eventansvarlig

Ditlev Lilholt

ditlet@jdku.dk
Eventansvarlig

Sophia Dahl Løkkegaard

ditlev@jdku.dk
Jurabaransvarlig

Martin Bødker

martin@jdku.dk
Jurabaransvarlig

Marcus Normann

marcus@jdku.dk
Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Sarah Ghaziani

ghaziani@jdku.dk