Bestyrelsen 2020

Frederik Mathiias Torp

Formand

Frederik Mathiias Torp

frederik@jdku.dk

Gustav Gerner Sjalin

Næstformand/Kasserer

Gustav Gerner Sjalin

gustav@jdku.dk

Amalie Flindt Hjælmhof

Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Amalie Flindt Hjælmhof

amalie@jdku.dk

Klara Særkjær

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Klara Særkjær

klara@jdku.dk

Juliane Marie Halling-Overgaard

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Juliane Marie Halling-Overgaard

juliane@jdku.dk

Diana Bojaj

Debatansvarlig

Diana Bojaj

diana@jdku.dk

Anne-Sophie Rommerdahl

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Anne-Sophie Rommerdahl

anne-sophie@jdku.dk

Henrik Rebeiz Henriques

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Henrik Rebeiz Henriques

henrik@jdku.dk

Christiane Vigh

PR-ansvarlig

Christiane Vigh

christiane@jdku.dk

Désirée A. von Lowzow

Caseansvarlig

Désirée A. von Lowzow

desiree@jdku.dk

Oliver Thyssen Neumann

Eventansvarlig

Oliver Thyssen Neumann

oliver@jdku.dk

Albert Mungo Madsen

Eventansvarlig

Albert Mungo Madsen

albert@jdku.dk

Lucas Nagler Kücüktuncel

Jurabaransvarlig

Lucas Nagler Kücüktuncel

lucas@jdku.dk

Zain Abdin

Jurabaransvarlig

Zain Abdin

zain@jdku.dk

Mille Seehausen Knudsen

Klubmester

Mille Seehausen Knudsen

mille@jdku.dk

Kommende begivenheder

okt 14

Regnskabskonferencen

14 oktober, kl. 09:00 - 15 oktober, kl. 17:00

ANNONCE