Bestyrelsen 2018

 Simon Holmelund Lange

Formand

Simon Holmelund Lange

simon@jdku.dk

Johanne Fisker

Kasserer/næstformand

Johanne Fisker

johanne@jdku.dk

Sarah Paustian Sander

Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Sarah Paustian Sander

sarah@jdku.dk

Jakob Klaper

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Jakob Klaper

jakob@jdku.dk

Karl Krohn Schaldemose

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Karl Krohn Schaldemose

karl@jdku.dk

Peter Kaltoft

Debatansvarlig

Peter Kaltoft

peter@jdku.dk

Selina Sinkbæk Jensen

Klubmester

Selina Sinkbæk Jensen

selina@jdku.dk

 William Kragh Halling

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

William Kragh Halling

william@jdku.dk

Emma Willerslev

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Emma Willerslev

emma@jdku.dk

Julie Thrane Lundstedt

PR-ansvarlig

Julie Thrane Lundstedt

julie@jdku.dk

Sofie Lilmose Bech

Caseansvarlig

Sofie Lilmose Bech

sofie@jdku.dk

Benedicte Secher

Eventansvarlig

Benedicte Secher

benedicte@jdku.dk

 Trine Balleby Dahl

Eventansvarlig

Trine Balleby Dahl

trine@jdku.dk

Jonas Birkenfeldt Bertelsen

Jurabaransvarlig

Jonas Birkenfeldt Bertelsen

jonas@jdku.dk

Mikkel Ilsø Jensen

Jurabaransvarlig

Mikkel Ilsø Jensen

mikkel@jdku.dk

Kommende begivenheder

tors 22

Finale i Processpil

22 november, kl. 16:00 - 22:00
jan 25

Skitur

25 januar, 2019, kl. 08:00 - 3 februar, 2019, kl. 17:00

ANNONCE