Bestyrelsen 2020

Erwin Frank

Formand

Erwin Frank

erwin@jdku.dk

Cathrine Stampe

Næstformand/Kasserer

Cathrine Stampe

cathrine@jdku.dk

Sarah Ghaziani

Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Sarah Ghaziani

ghaziani@jdku.dk

Julie Katharina Kirstein

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Julie Katharina Kirstein

kirstein@jdku.dk

Mathilde Piil Clausen

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Mathilde Piil Clausen

mathilde@jdku.dk

Hannah Tholstrup

Debatansvarlig

Hannah Tholstrup

hannah@jdku.dk

Clara Grønborg Juul

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Clara Grønborg Juul

clara@jdku.dk

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Emma Marie Løchte

emma@jdku.dk

Jacob Julius Holm

PR-ansvarlig

Jacob Julius Holm

jacob@jdku.dk

 

Louise Victoria Nyring

Caseansvarlig

Louise Victoria Nyring

louise@jdku.dk

Ditlev Lilholt

Eventansvarlig

Ditlev Lilholt

ditlev@jdku.dk

Sophia Dahl Løkkegaard

Eventansvarlig

Sophia Dahl Løkkegaard

sophia@jdku.dk

Martin Bødker

Jurabaransvarlig

Martin Bødker

martin@jdku.dk

Marcus Normann

Jurabaransvarlig

Marcus Normann

marcus@jdku.dk

Elias Højgaard

Klubmester

Elias Højgaard

elias@jdku.dk