Bestyrelsen 2019

 Simon Holmelund Lange

Formand

Simon Holmelund Lange

simon@jdku.dk

Jonas Birkenfeldt Bertelsen

Kasserer/næstformand

Jonas Birkenfeldt Bertelsen

jonas@jdku.dk

Benedicte Secher

Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Benedicte Secher

benedicte@jdku.dk

Julie Thrane Lundstedt

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Julie Thrane Lundstedt

julie@jdku.dk

William Kragh Halling

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

William Kragh Halling

william@jdku.dk

Christian Østergaard Andersen

Debatansvarlig

Christian Østergaard Andersen

christian@jdku.dk

Amalie Flindt Hjælmhof

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Amalie Flindt Hjælmhof

amalie@jdku.dk

Juliane Marie Halling-overgaard

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Juliane Marie Halling-overgaard

juliane@jdku.dk

Désirée von Lowzow

PR-ansvarlig

Désirée von Lowzow

desiree@jdku.dk

Mikkel Ilsø Jensen

Caseansvarlig

Mikkel Ilsø Jensen

mikkel@jdku.dk

Mads Lund

Eventansvarlig

Mads Lund

mads@jdku.dk

Emma Willerslev

Eventansvarlig

Emma Willerslev

emma@jdku.dk

Aske Mondrup Møller

Jurabaransvarlig

Aske Mondrup Møller

aske@jdku.dk

Frederik Mathiias Torp

Jurabaransvarlig

Frederik Mathiias Torp

frederik@jdku.dk

Karl Krohn Schaldemose

Klubmester

Karl Krohn Schaldemose

karl@jdku.dk

Kommende begivenheder

aug 12

M&A Case Competition med Kromann Reumert

12 august, kl. 08:00 - 16 august, kl. 17:00
aug 30

JD’s Introfest

30 august, kl. 21:30 - 31 august, kl. 00:35
sep 27

JD’s Semesterstartsfest

27 september, kl. 22:00 - 28 september, kl. 03:00

ANNONCE