Bestyrelsen 2023

Forkvinde

Hannah Kendal Tholstrup

hannah@jdku.dk
Næstformand og Kasserer

Gustav Rudolph Røgild

rudolph@jdku.dk
Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Mads-Emil Jayaswal

Mads-Emil@jdku.dk
Debatansvarlig

Nicolai Van Schaik

nicolai@jdku.dk
Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Tobias Mallet

tobias@jdku.dk
Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Lea Lauritzen

lea@jdku.dk
Klubmester

Julie Meyer

meyer@jdku.dk
PR-ansvarlig

Catharina Rusholt

catharina@jdku.dk
PR-ansvarlig

Julie Reiter

julie.reiter@jdku.dk
Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Jens Paaske Klausen

jens@jdku.dk
Caseansvarlig

Emilie Walander

emilie@jdku.dk
Eventansvarlig

Asger Rosenberg

asger@jdku.dk
Eventansvarlig

Mahdis Pour

mahdis@jdku.dk
Jurabaransvarlig

Anne Sofie Flink

annesofie@jdku.dk
Jurabaransvarlig

Sean Paul Heide-Burns

sean@jdku.dk