Bestyrelsen 2019

 Simon Holmelund Lange

Formand

Simon Holmelund Lange

simon@jdku.dk

Jonas Birkenfeldt Bertelsen

Kasserer/næstformand

Jonas Birkenfeldt Bertelsen

jonas@jdku.dk

Benedicte Secher

Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Benedicte Secher

benedicte@jdku.dk

Klara Særkjær

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Klara Særkjær

klara@jdku.dk

Julie Thrane Lundstedt

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Julie Thrane Lundstedt

julie@jdku.dk

Christian Østergaard Andersen

Debatansvarlig

Christian Østergaard Andersen

christian@jdku.dk

Amalie Flindt Hjælmhof

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Amalie Flindt Hjælmhof

amalie@jdku.dk

Juliane Marie Halling-overgaard

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Juliane Marie Halling-overgaard

juliane@jdku.dk

Désirée von Lowzow

PR-ansvarlig

Désirée von Lowzow

desiree@jdku.dk

Emma Willerslev

Caseansvarlig

Emma Willerslev

emma@jdku.dk

Mads Lund

Eventansvarlig

Mads Lund

mads@jdku.dk

Olivia Saceanu

Eventansvarlig

Olivia Saceanu

olivia@jdku.dk

Gustav Gerner Sjalin

Jurabaransvarlig

Gustav Gerner Sjalin

gustav@jdku.dk

Frederik Mathiias Torp

Jurabaransvarlig

Frederik Mathiias Torp

frederik@jdku.dk

Aske Mondrup Møller

Klubmester

Aske Mondrup Møller

aske@jdku.dk

Kommende begivenheder

fre 15
tirs 19
tors 21

ANNONCE