Bestyrelsen 2020

Frederik Mathiias Torp

Formand

Frederik Mathiias Torp

frederik@jdku.dk

Gustav Gerner Sjalin

Næstformand/Kasserer

Gustav Gerner Sjalin

gustav@jdku.dk

Klara Seirup Særkjær

Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Klara Seirup Særkjær

klara@jdku.dk

Julie Katharina Kirstein

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Julie Katharina Kirstein

kirstein@jdku.dk

Anne-Sophie Rommerdahl

Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Anne-Sophie Rommerdahl

anne-sophie@jdku.dk

Erwin Frank

Debatansvarlig

Erwin Frank

erwin@jdku.dk

Elias Højgaard

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Elias Højgaard

elias@jdku.dk

Sarah Ghaziani

Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Sarah Ghaziani

ghaziani@jdku.dk

Cathrine Stampe

PR-ansvarlig

Cathrine Stampe

cathrine@jdku.dk

Henrik Rebeiz Henriques

Caseansvarlig

Henrik Rebeiz Henriques

henrik@jdku.dk

Mathilde Piil Clausen

Eventansvarlig

Mathilde Piil Clausen

mathilde@jdku.dk

Nina Krener Gjelstrup

Eventansvarlig

Nina Krener Gjelstrup

nina@jdku.dk

Lucas Nagler Kücüktuncel

Jurabaransvarlig

Lucas Nagler Kücüktuncel

lucas@jdku.dk

Christiane Vigh

Jurabaransvarlig

Christiane Vigh

christiane@jdku.dk

Albert Mungo Madsen

Klubmester

Albert Mungo Madsen

albert@jdku.dk

Kommende begivenheder

ANNONCE