Bestyrelsen 2022

Formand

Erwin Frank

Erwin@jdku.dk
Næstformand og Kasserer

Elias Højgaard

Elias@jdku.dk
Studiebesøgsansvarlig

Regitze Møller Ruhoff

regitze@jdku.dk
Debatansvarlig

Hannah Tholstrup

hannah@jdku.dk
Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Gustav Rudolph

gustav@jdku.dk
Stud.Jur.-redaktør

Tobias Mallet

tobias@jdku.dk
PR-ansvarlig

Julie Meyer

caroline@jdku.dk
PR-ansvarlig

Caroline V. Hindkjaer

caroline@jdku.dk
Caseansvarlig

Sophia Dahl Løkkegaard

sophia@jdku.dk
Eventansvarlig

Naja Garlov

naja@jdku.dk
Eventansvarlig

Marcus Normann

marcus@jdku.dk
Klubmester

Stefan Birk

stafan@jdku.dk
Jurabaransvarlig

Nicolai Van Schaik

nicolai@jdku.dk
Jurabaransvarlig

Mads-Emil Jayaswal

Mads-Emil@jdku.dk
Støttemedlemsansvarlig

Emma Løchte

emma@jdku.dk